top of page

I Really Do Love You

The evening after a fight when you forgot to say I love you,

The day you forgot to say goodbye,

The one time you forgot to pick me up,

The night you forgot to feed me dinner,

The night I cried into my pillow and didn't go to sleep,

The time you laughed in my face when all I needed was a hug,

The day you screamed at me for a mistake I didn't know I made,

The day you forgot to give me a smile after I had the worst day ever,

The time you forgot to ask me how my day was,

The day I forgot to come home,

The day I didn't feel like going to school,

The day I decided to go bungee jumping without a parachute,

The day you got a call from the Emergency room....

....the day you lost your entire life.....

all started by forgetting to say I love you....

Don't forget to tell everyone dear to you how much they mean to you, you never know what can send them over the edge....

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page