top of page

Suicide's Note

Tell me not to

Tell me to stop

Let me know that you’ll love me anyway

Regardless of my grades, my insecurities, my inabilities, and my flaws

Tell me that I am worthwhile

Don’t yell, don’t scream.

There will be enough time for that yet

Just be there to hold me and say I’m worthy, that I’m enough.

I know I let you down, so I did myself.

That’s not important now, but I need to know that I am

To you, to the family

I can’t rely on myself anymore, I’m past that point

Desperation is creeping in

I love you and I’m sorry

You must know that, above all

I love you and I’m sorry

I love you and I’m sorry

I love you and

I’m sorry

I love you

And

I’m sorry

I love

You and

I’m sorry

I…

Love…

You…

And…

I’m…

Sorry

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page